Super Mario 3D World

Super Mario 3D World is a platform game in the Super Mario series developed and published by Nintendo for the Wii U video game console. The game follows a similar play style to Super Mario 3D Land, which combines the free-roaming gameplay of 3D Mario titles with the mechanics of 2D side-scrolling platforming games in the series, going so far as to include a flagpole and timer on every level.[10] F...[Read More]

The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Two Worlds Shows New Villain, New World and New Princess

O boy.  I can’t wait.  I’m a Legend of Zelda junkie and this up my alley.  This new trailer for the Legend of Zelda: a Link Between Two Worlds gives us a little more insight about the game.  We have a new world, in Lorule.  A new villain, who looks like Ganondorf but with a magical wand.  Lastly, we have a new princess to save. The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Two Worlds will be rel...[Read More]

Play Expo Manchester 2013

So this year I will be heading to the Manchester Play Expo in October.   The Play Expo is a relatively new event to be held in the city, and even though it is not as big as the Eurogamer Expo that is held in London each year, it is already starting to attract big name publishers to come and show off their games.   This year the Play Expo have already secured the likes of Nintendo, who wi...[Read More]

Nintendo Announces UK National StreetPass Day

For all you people in the UK who have trouble finding other 3DS users, Nintendo has announced September 28 to be National Street Pass Day. National StreetPass Day will start at 9 a.m. at Waterloo Station, London and Manchester Piccadillay Station.  Players can participate in Mario Kart 7 and Luigi’s Mansion 2 competition, collecting allies to play Find Mii and other activities. National Stre...[Read More]

Pokémon X and Pokémon Y: Evolved Forms of Chespin, Fennekin, and Froakie revealed!

Newest Pokemon X and Pokemon Y: Evolved Trailer.  Things have just gotten real… Meet Quilladin, Braixen, and Frogadier! They’re the evolved forms of your first Starter Pokémon in Pokémon X and Pokémon Y! Find out more about these awesome Pokémon and other exciting details on our Pokémon X and Pokémon Y site! Pokemon X and Pokemon Y will be released, worldwide, on ...[Read More]

Super Smash Bros. Reveal Trailer – E3 2013

Coming in 2014.

Bayonetta 2 – E3 2013 Trailer

Nintendo Direct trailer.

NIntendo Direct E3 2013 Presentation Thread

Discuss Nintendo’s E3 presentation…

Mario Kart 8 – Wii U Trailer – E3 2013

Anti gravity racing?

E3 2013 – Official Thread (updated)

Press Conference Times:   CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE STREAM   DONT FORGET TO SEE THE TWITCH GAME DEMO STREAM SCHEDULE     Sony E3 press conference: June 10th 6PM PT/9PM ET Microsoft’s E3 Conference – 17.30 UK, 9.30 Los Angeles EA’s E3 Conference – 21.00 UK, 13.00 Los Angeles Ubisoft’s E3 Conference – 23.00 UK, 15.00 Los Angeles   Scats Pred...[Read More]

Rayman Legends Wii-U Trailer

Rayman Legends has been announced as an exclusive Wii-U launch title and will be released alongside Nintendo’s brand new console on November 18th in the US and November 30th in the UK.

Bayonetta 2 Confirmed! Exclusive to Wii-U

In some quite shocking news, during Nintendo’s latest Direct Conference detailing software for the upcoming Wii-U, it was announced that Bayonetta 2 is currently in development at Platinum Games as an exclusive title for Nintendo’s newest console.   Looks like Brook will be picking one up after all lol

Lost Password